Skip to content

Songs for the Soul – “One Man”

For me, Sunday has always represented a day for reflection, thanksgiving and readiness for the week ahead.  I’d like to start offering a song each Sunday, a song for your soul.   Here’s an inspiring song by an old friend who literally helped me find my place in a new city, many moons ago.  I hope it speaks to you as it did to me.

“I’m just one man, what can I do? I got one pair of hands, just like you. I try to understand what difference it makes. I’m givin’ all that I can, but sometimes one man is all that it takes.”

Everything starts with one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

